The Wedding of Shayla Brissette and Jeff Johnson – August 1st, 2014

Its finally here!

After five years together and three years of planning, Shayla Brissette and Jeff Johnson are getting married… and they’re inviting you to celebrate with them!

For all of those back in Jeff’s home in Ontario who can’t join us and for everyone that we know who can’t join us for our special day wherever you may be, this live stream is for you!

We will be broadcasting our wedding ceremony, starting on Friday, August 1st, 2014 at 1:30 p.m MT (That’s 12:30 p.m. PT or 3:30 p.m. ET). The ceremony itself should begin right around 2 p.m MT.

We will also be broadcasting part of our wedding reception on August 1st, 2014, starting at 6:45 p.m. MT (That’s 5:45 p.m. PT or 8:45 p.m. ET), so that you can join us for the reception speeches and for our first dance (as long as the live stream holds out!) That can be seen in the video below!

Now its time to hop on the microphone and give our thoughts about the lovely couple!

Come share this special day with us!

Special thanks to Peter Thomas for helping us man the live stream and sharing this with all of you!

Also,  a huge thank you to all of our family and friends who have supported us over the years and helped us reach this special day!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s