Thoughts of the Day – Why you Should Revisit Shadow of the Colossus

So I’ve been sitting on a copy of Shadow of the Colossus that I picked up for free through PlayStation Plus for quite some time.

I never played Shadow of the Colossus before, one of my biggest gaming shames, and then one day I finally decided I’ll give it a go.

Best decision I’ve made in a long time. If you haven’t played Shadow of the Colossus yet, here’s why you should give it a go if you have the chance!

Thanks for watching! If you have any questions about my experience with Shadow of the Colossus, send me an e-mail at gameongnt@gmail.com or just leave a comment below!

If you did play Shadow of the Colossus, what did you think of the game? Let us know!

Leave a Reply

