Thoughts of the Day – So My XBox 360 No Longer Reads Discs

So after six years of using my XBox 360, I’ve run into my first major setback with the system.

The system no longer reads discs, meaning I cannot play DVDs, CDs, or XBox games.

Plus side, I can still play games on the system’s hard drive and use the apps already downloaded. Considering I have five hard drives worth of games, I’m not struggling to play games on this system any time soon.

That being said, what do you think I should do? Should I replace the XBox 360? Send it away to Microsoft for repairs? Or just say screw it and upgrade to an XBox One?

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

