Jeffs Gaming Journal – Mega Man Maverick Hunter X – Part Three

In today’s Jeff’s Gaming Journal, we talk more about Mega Man: Maverick Hunter X and my lackluster reception to this game.

In addition, we talk about changes in item placement and the voice behind X, Mark Gatha.

Jeff’s Gaming Journal is an opportunity for me to talk about the games I’m playing and let you know what I think, whether good or bad, about the game on my TV screen.

Typically, I’m more positive, but this re-make of Mega Man X is not living up to mighty fond memories.

Leave a Reply

