Jeff’s Gaming Journal – Who the Hell Came Up With Tetrisphere?

Today, we take a look at another game from our September Retro Game Treasure chest, Tetrisphere for the Nintendo 64.

I really don’t know what I saw in this game when I was a kid. It calls itself Tetris, but its not really Tetris. Revisiting this game years later, I have a vague idea on how to actually play this, but who am I kidding?

If you want more on my thoughts on this game, watch the video.

If you actually want to play this game, you should try out Retro Game Treasure, for your chance to get plenty of different retro games.

For more on Retro Game Treasure, check out http://www.retrogametreasure.com.

Leave a Reply

