Jeff’s Gaming Journal – Bases Loaded and Why I Hate Sports Games

So today, I’m looking at Bases Loaded for the Nintendo. Or another way to describe it… a sports game.

Sports games and I do not get along. Especially retro sports games, because I never understand what the hell I am doing and how the hell do I make these games work.

I’m not a big fan of most sports games, in all honesty. There are exceptions to that, but mostly all sports games get painted under the same brush in my eyes.

So today I ask you, what do you think of Bases Loaded for the Nintendo? Or what do you think of sports games, in general?

Feel free to let us know!

Special thanks (?) to Alley Entertainment for providing us with this game to try out. Not sure why I would thank anyone for giving me a baseball game to play, but there you go!

Leave a Reply

